basprotect.blogg.se

Marmoset toolbag 3 gun render settings
Marmoset toolbag 3 gun render settings














I learned 3D modeling on my own, by watching an absolute ton of tutorials, however, military aircraft and vehicles were something that interested me a lot. I digress, 3D art, video game art to be specific is something I always found interesting, probably stemming from my love of building model kits and Legos as a child, and being really inspired by games like Metal Gear Solid, Ace Combat, and the old NovaLogic titles. At least I feel like that wasn’t a complete waste of time, as it has given me a different perspective on how computer graphics work and how performance is impacted by the model you create. However, somewhere midway during my studies, I found it really wasn’t something that suited me and it wasn’t something I enjoyed or had the patience for, I still managed to trudge through the studies and get the degree. I had always wanted to work on games since I was a small child, and programming them looked like it was something that would be right up my alley.

#Marmoset toolbag 3 gun render settings software#

Currently, I am working for a startup called Meta Immersive Synthetics as a freelance artist.įunnily enough, my degree is in sort of the opposite spectrum, in software engineering. I have about 3 years of experience as a hard surface/vehicle artist, and I have mostly worked on smaller titles like Heliborne, and DCS F-14. I enjoy long walks on the beach and cooking (I guess the reason being they both involve baking).

marmoset toolbag 3 gun render settings marmoset toolbag 3 gun render settings marmoset toolbag 3 gun render settings

My name is Leon Fotevski, and I live in Skopje, Macedonia.














Marmoset toolbag 3 gun render settings